source url What are the Olympiad?

An academic Olympiad is organized to encourage the youngsters in various subjects such as Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Junior Science and Astronomy.

Participating in an Olympiad exam at national and international level is considered a great academic accomplishment and is considered valuable worldwide. The winners of national Olympiads get a chance to represent India in international Olympiads, various scholarships as well as several other opportunities to study, research and train themselves for a bright future in an area related to their subject. Types Of Olympiad
Indian Olympiad

follow url 1.The Physics Olympiad program follows the following 5 stages-

Stage I: NSEP- National Standard Examination in Physics

Stage II: INPhO- Indian National Physics Olympiad

Stage III: OCSC- The Orientation cum Selection Camp inPphysics

Stage IV: PDT- Pre-departure Training Camp for IPhO

Stage V: IPhO- Participation in International Physics Olympiad Stage I, the National Standard Examination is entirely the responsibility of Indian Association of Physics Teachers. All the remaining stages are organized by HBCSE. NSEP is essential to be qualified so as to participate in the INPhO. 2.The Junior Science Olympiad program follows 5 stages of examination: Stage I: National Standard Examination in Junior Science (NSEJS)

viagra köpa online Stage II: Indian National Junior Science Olympiad (INJSO) Stage III: Orientation cum Selection Camp (OCSC) in junior science Stage IV: Pre-departure Training Camp (PDT) for IJSO forex piyasası işlem saatleri

erfahrung mit bdswiss Stage V: Participation in International Junior Science Olympiad (IJSO)

web citas completamente gratis Introduction to Indian National Junior Science Olympiad (INJSO)

Indian National Junior Science Olympiad is organized every year by HBCSE at about 15 centres in the country.Indian National Junior Science Olympiad is the second step that offers an opportunity for Indian students to represent India in world-wide championships. It is organized jointly by the Indian Association of Physics Teachers (IAPT) and Homi Bhabha Centre for Science Education (HBCSE).

3.Regional Mathematical Olympiad (RMO)

Stage 1: Regional Mathematical Olympiad (RMO)

Stage 2: Indian National Mathematical Olympiad (INMO)

Stage 3: International Mathematical Olympiad Training Camp (IMOTC)

Stage 4: International Mathematical Olympiad (IMO)

4.Stages in the Chemistry Olympiad

The Chemistry Olympiad usually consists of the following stages-

  • Stage I: NSEC- National Standard Examination in Chemistry,
  • Stage II: INChO- Indian National Chemistry Olympiad,
  • Stage III: OSC- Orientation cum Selection Camp in subject of chemistry,
  • Stage IV: PDT- Pre-departure Training Camp for IChO, and
  • Stage V: IChO- Participation in International Chemistry Olympiad

5.Stages in the Biology Olympiad

There are 5 stages that are being followed by the Biology Olympiad program:

 Stage I: National Standard Examination in Biology (NSEB)

 Stage II: Indian National Biology Olympiad (INBO)

 Stage III: Orientation cum Selection Camp (OCSC) in biology

 Stage IV: Pre-departure Training Camp (PDT) for IBO

 Stage V: Participation in International Biology Olympiad (IBO)

6.Indian National Mathematics Olympiad

Mathematics Olympiad 2018

The Indian National Mathematical Olympiad (INMO) is a high school mathematics competition held annually in India since 1989. It is the second tier in the Indian team selection procedure for the International Mathematical Olympiad and is conducted by the HomiBhaba Centre for Science Education (HBCSE) under the aegis of the National Board of Higher Mathematics

The qualifying Indian National Mathematics Olympiad gets a chance to go to a training camp at the HomiBhabha Centre for Science Education (HBCSE) which is offered under the aegis of the National Board of Higher Mathematics (NBHM).